Unexplored

April 1, 2010

The Nightmare by SadGirl311

Midnight roses
you paint me pictures
of a world unknown,

unexplored

Lilac sentences
whispers of love slide
over my pale skin,

unexplored

Daffodils of hope
wrapped in cotton candy
treasured in your arms,

unexplored

5 Responses to “Unexplored”

  1. direclown Says:

    Incredibly sexy and well expressed. I’d love to read more of your work.


  2. Oooooo…thatz wonderful..!! =)

  3. Thaleia Says:

    Thank you both, very much!

  4. direclown Says:

    I was thinking of adding some poetry to my blog. Do you think you would read it if I did so? In exchange, I’d definitely come back and read yours!

    The only thing I’d be worried about is plagiarism…suppose somebody liked mine enough to steal it? Could that happen?


  5. […] This post was mentioned on Twitter by kennethgurjar, Priyanka Bhowmick and T, T. T said: Unexplored : http://bit.ly/9tqB4a […]


Leave a Reply

