Oneness

August 29, 2009

Daffodil by Menelwen

Daffodil by Menelwen

You paint me
a love song
carefully chosen words
placed on the blank
canvas of my soul

You strike a chord
that’s never been
heard before
a heavenly sound
escaping from my heart

You write me
letters filled with rainbows
words unknown
just you and me can understand
for we are one

One Response to “Oneness”


  1. Dear Thaleia,

    Your beautiful poem about Oneness touches me deeply. Everyone lives in everyone else and everyone lives in us in a family unity of all that is. Our flow outward and inward in a sharing with others stresses the oneness of all.

    Mayte Picco-Kline
    Author of Wholeness in Living
    http://www.WholenessInLiving.net


Leave a Reply

