What I am to you…

May 24, 2009

The music in your voice by Scott Garner

I miss the music in your voice
the rhythm of whispering words
telling me
I’ll always be your sunshine

I miss the tapping of your heartbeat
the silence of unspoken words
telling me
I’ll always be your falling star

I miss the racing of your breath
the rise and fall of mesmerizing words
telling me
I’ll always be your rainbow

5 Responses to “What I am to you…”


  1. Beautifully written! And I love the picture as well.

  2. peculiarnight Says:

    “like a bird…on a wire”

  3. nicholaskenny Says:

    a while ago i know, but this is my favourite i’ve read of yours =)

  4. Jun Says:

    love the pictre and your poet

  5. Jun Says:

    love the pictre and your poem


Leave a Reply

