One word…

May 8, 2009

probably maybe by vampire zombie

You were there
in my mind, in my heart,
in my blood
You were there

You were there
like a ray of sunshine
through the clouds
You were there

You were there
arms wrapped around
me, always
You were there

Now I’m here
in pain, in doubt,
in fear
Now I’m here

Now I’m here
a glimpse of what
might have been
Now I’m here

Now I’m here
sometimes one word
shifts your world
Now I’m here

…. probably….

One Response to “One word…”

  1. PsychoSyd Says:

    Donno what to say …..


Leave a Reply

