In my dreams

August 15, 2008

Graveyard by ~Bellerofonte

In my dreams
you are still there
In my dreams
a life to share

In my dreams
so filled with life
In my dreams
you’re so alive

In my dreams
you were awake
In my dreams
my heart to take

But you are gone
forever now
No more songs
and no more sounds

But in my heart
yes, so it seems
We’re never apart
you’re in my dreams.

3 Responses to “In my dreams”

  1. blackwingedconvolution Says:

    Lovely picture.And poem to go with it, too 🙂

  2. truelines Says:

    Really nice poem!

  3. Saba Yousaf Says:

    That’s a really sad poem and picture, make me wanna cry.


Leave a Reply

