Rebirth

March 22, 2008

the rebirth by *AutumnsGoddess

I cried last night
you touched
my scar
so tenderly

I died last night
you healed
my pain
so intensely

I am reborn

2 Responses to “Rebirth”

  1. Nectarfizz Says:

    I love the simplicity of this one.

  2. cris Says:

    Dear Author,

    It’s very nice that you write. Do you want to publish free of charge in your language also in our space?
    I would be honoured to have you as guest of AltraMusa, it’s a letterary site which we have made.
    Its URL is: http://www.altramusa.com
    Or, if you want to register: http://www.altramusa.com. / user / register
    Hoping you shall join us , we send our most nice greetings and thanks for the care that you give us

    Cristina D.

    Writing AltraMusa


Leave a Reply

