Light as the wind

March 3, 2008

Light as the wind by stratys

Softly
I whisper
your name

wishing
the wind carries it
around the globe

Softly
I whisper
‘please’

wishing
the wind carries it
around the globe

Softly
I whisper
I love you

wishing
the wind carries it
around the globe

straight to your heart

2 Responses to “Light as the wind”

  1. Max Says:

    I’m touched deeply by every single text of yours.

    Thanks for letting me find this site.

  2. Nick Says:

    …hmmm?!!:)…that is so sweet dear!!!:)…im outta words everytime i read it!!!…it makes me feel indeed as light as the wind…:)


Leave a Reply

