Lost without you

March 1, 2008

lost by =raun

I’m lost without you
without you
I can not speak,
but speak of you

I’m lost without you
without you
I can not think,
but think of you

I’m lost without you
without you
I can not feel,
but feelings of loneliness

I’m lost without you….

9 Responses to “Lost without you”


  1. This is a super blog. The poems are beautiful, and the pictures really add something.

  2. Gordon Says:

    Hi Michelle sent me to say “hello”.
    Lovely poem thaleia, and your so right you haven’t lived it just hurts so much afterwards or it can 🙂


  3. […] Content Keyword RSS wrote an interesting post today onHere’s a quick excerpt […]


  4. Loneliness is just a feeling. We don’t have to give in to it.

    Michele sent me here today.

  5. Thaleia Says:

    Hi Gautami,

    true.. loneliness is just a feeling. But for a person who lives her life with her heart, that feeling can be really overwhelming, and painful.

    Blessings
    Thaleia

  6. rashbre Says:

    Enjoying this blog. Great pixnwords.
    rashbre


  7. Michele returning me to see yoiur charming poems.

  8. panthergirl Says:

    Gorgeous poem… heartbreaking photo. Here via michele, I think for the first time!

  9. leigh Says:

    this was absolutely beautiful, and your photographs are gorgeous. and i agree, when you live with your heart, life can be overwhelming.


Leave a Reply

