Can you feel it?

February 24, 2008

Feel it by =andaria

I can feel it
I can feel it
the touch of your tongue
that sets me on fire
brings me somewhere
filled with desire

I can feel it
I can feel it
the warmth of your hands
the sin of the skin
that evokes a feeling
so deeply within

I can feel it
I can feel it
your lips on my thighs
fill me with passion
and all that I sense
is complete submission

I can feel it….
I can feel it!
Can you feel it?

Can you?

3 Responses to “Can you feel it?”

  1. sage Says:

    Nice poems and I love the way you pair the words with photos.

  2. Nick Says:

    wow?!!…intensely sensual cocktail…that is majorly powerful application of words to stir one up as though it is the present reality!!!

  3. Sean Says:

    Sweat drips down curves of your spine,
    Pools in crevasses of you skin.
    Salty licks of drips,
    Tongue longing to be in.

    Hands holding apart,
    To expose treasures so sweet.
    Inside ribs of pleasure,
    Honey glazed meat.

    Closer face goes down,
    Walking red lips full and wet.
    Hoping for each moment,
    Rivulets made of sweat.

    Pressure builds inside muscles
    Blood sets in places desire.
    Minds explode orgasmic thoughts,
    Liquid gets higher and higher.

    Release.


Leave a Reply

