I’ll never stop…

February 18, 2008

Loving by Matt 87

This is so new to me
love so honest and so pure
my heart is on fire

I give you
my heart
my passion
my body and soul

My love for you can only grow

One Response to “I’ll never stop…”

  1. Sean Says:

    I WANT

    I
    I feel it in my head.
    I feel it in my soul.
    I feel it in my heart.
    I don’t know what to feel.
    I don’t know what to say to those eyes.
    I don’t know how to fill the hole.
    I don’t know how to stop the time.
    I don’t know what to feel.
    I don’t know what to say.
    I don’t know how to say it.
    I don’t know how to tell you.
    I don’t know how to hold you inside.
    I don’t know how to keep you away.
    I feel like…
    I feel I’ve come too far.

    Will you see it?
    Will you want to?
    Will you want it?
    What do you want?
    Will you come from darkness?
    Will you accept light?
    Who is light?
    Who has life?
    Who is life?
    What is it all worth?
    What do you taste like?
    What do your lips taste like?
    What do your hips taste like?
    What do your lips taste like?

    All to me is Joy.
    All to me is Pain.
    All healed by Truth.
    And happiness is the way.
    All happiness is within.
    All you can do is smile.
    All I want is life.
    All I want is all to be ok.
    All I want is peace.
    All I want is your neck.
    All I want is to hold your hair back.
    All I want is to hold your face.
    All I want is to kiss you hard.
    All I want is to lick…
    Are you ok?
    Are you crying?
    Are you running?
    All I feel is God.

    Need is within the heart.
    Need is abundant.
    No one should be in need.
    Now I see you.
    Now I want to see you.
    None of the feelings go away.
    Not while I dream of you.
    Near the truth, you are.
    Nearer than you think.

    “Truth is beauty, beauty is Truth.”
    There is always beauty.
    There is always Truth.
    The time will always be in-between.
    The sun shines now until the end.
    Take me.
    Take this.
    Take it please.
    This is love.
    There is love.
    The thing is love.
    The thing is God.
    This time you’ve come to far.
    This time falling hurts.
    This thing can get hard.
    This thing can get messy.
    The thing is… I want…


Leave a Reply

