No more 20something…

December 23, 2006

I had to change the byline of my blog… I’m no longer a 20something girl, because of today I am officially 30! It’s my birthday!

Let’s hope it’s going to be a great day (but I’m sure it will be 🙂 )

Hugs
Thaleia

3 Responses to “No more 20something…”

  1. Ashish Mohta Says:

    Happy Bday and wish u good luck.Have a great day


  2. Happy belated Birthday! Hope you had a good one!

    Now the years will really start passing fast. lol

    Take Care

  3. thaleia Says:

    Thank you both… It was a great birthday 🙂


Leave a Reply

