Browsing through my past

November 19, 2006

when you’re sick, it’s always an ideal time to think about your past… I’ve started putting my photos into books, sometimes smiling, sometimes with a tear, laughing out loud often and thinking: ‘OMG! I look like …. (the most scary words come to my mind) in that picture!’

I’ve also been looking at old pictures of plays I starred in, pictures of the people I went to school with and people I met along the way and that of course made me use Google… and I stumbled upon this little movie, starring a boy who made my heart race once 🙂
We were in the same theaterclass and I know everybody was speculating whether or not we were kissing, dating secretly? Well, it remains a secret 🙂

Here’s the movie:

Leave a Reply

