Review of ReviewMe

November 18, 2006

This is a sponsored review

Surfing the web, I disovered the site ReviewMe and it tickled my curiosity. I’ve been receiving quite some pagan related review materials lately for the shop and because I like making reviews and discovering new things, I signed up for ReviewMe. Because, why wouldn’t I want to earn some cash discovering new things?

The site looks clean and fresh (I love the blue theme) and seems professional. Payouts start at $20 and are being payed via check and paypal. I am just wondering what kind of products we will be getting to review?

It all looks promising, bloggers and advertisers can sign up for this service and it seems that you will get offers to review stuff on your blog. You can always refuse these offers, so it’s all up to you what you want to put in your blog or not. You’re blog gets ranked (of course), so I suppose bloggers with a lot of stars, will get more offers, let’s just see what happens. The blogger toolkit covers everything from your profile to your reviews. You can add multiple blogs and choose which blog you blog your review to. You have to state that your post is an advertisement or a sponsored review and your post has to be at least 200 words. That’s it!

I would just say: if you like reviewing and getting some cash while doing this.. just go out and try it…
ReviewMe

Leave a Reply

