Goodbye London

August 15, 2006

I’m back from London… I loved it. I did exchange my ticket for the Eurostar (thank you Cosmos), so I could return home a little earlier today, because I wanted to see my little one (I missed them both so much!)

London has been quiet an adventure, on sunday I went to the grocery store and on my way out someone from a radiostation from London asked if he could ask me some questions about Madonna. And I said: ‘Sure’, so I answered a few questions and … I won a ticket to see Madonna that evening.. It was great! I couldn’t believe I had won.. The concert was nice, but the weather wasn’t great.. rain, rain, rain… !

On monday I went to Watkins Esoteric Center, payed another visit to Mysteries and bought some books at the Atlantis Bookshop.
And now I’m back with my loved ones, with nice London memories, but happy to be home.

Love
Thaleia

Leave a Reply

