Sunday, at last…

July 16, 2006

I have really been looking forward to this day.  Today my little one will return home (woohoo).  In  a few hours I will be able to hold him in my arms again and get lots and lots of kisses 🙂  I know, he has only been gone for a week, but my heart longs for him.

And tonight I’ll be meeting my friend, we will probably go to the beach and relax.  It’s going to be great!

So it’s going to be a nice sunday, I’m sure…

Love

Thaleia,

PS: The play I told you about, I’m probably in it (yeah!) and it’s going to be: ‘A Midsummer Night’s Dream’ 🙂

Leave a Reply

