Is real friendship possible?

July 9, 2006

over the internet???
I met this really nice person last week on the net and yes, there was this ‘click’. Is it possible to meet real friends over the internet?
I guess it is, through wordpress and the net I met two people (well more of course), but two special people who mean so much to me in real life, although I have never met them before. I talked to them on the phone, once, but with them there’s also this ‘click’. I’ll treasure them in my heart forever. James and Anja, I love you!

And this person last week, well… the ‘click’ came instantly. So thanks N., for brightning up my day 🙂

One Response to “Is real friendship possible?”

  1. Anja Says:

    Hallo Thaleia.
    Thank you too!
    Yes it is possible to meet friends over the internet. One day we meet in real life.
    Internet technology is way cool and things happen.
    If you have a webcam we could try that 🙂


Leave a Reply

