I’m still alive :)

May 15, 2006

Hi everyone,

just wanted to let all of you know, we are alive and kicking 🙂 !  My hubby is feeling better and better each day (with the occasional dips, but hey…) and we are loving every moment spent together.  I’ve working at my new job for a few weeks now and I like it very much.  The colleagues and my boss  are so nice, what a difference with the last job (well, some of them were great there too…)  So, that’s why it’s been so quiet lately…

Love and hugs
Thaleia

Leave a Reply

