The end is not in sight… yet

April 20, 2006

So my hubby is still at the hospital.  They don’t seem to find a way to get his fever down and as long as the fever’s there, he’s got to stay 😦
I’m starting to feel very lonely and hopeless, but … I have to get through all of this and I will.  I try to do as much as possible so I don’t get the time to sit down and think about all this.  Yesterday I went to my best friend and we had a good time.  Tonight.. I don’t know for tonight yet.. we’ll see what the weather brings.
That is a happy note though: the weather is finally getting better here, spring is, at last, in the air.
Next tuesday my hubby and I will be together for 6 years.  I just hope he will be home to celebrate it.

Lots of love
Thaleia

Leave a Reply

