Nice, very nice indeed

February 1, 2006

My hubby is home!!!! Woohoo!!!
I picked him up at the hospital this afternoon and he’ll, normally, be staying home for 10 days… yes ten whole days… it’s seems like ages since he’s been home for such a long period. On saturday the little one will return home too… it’s going to be great!

I had a very nice day yesterday… a day full of friendship…
I got a phonecall from a long lost friend, whom I haven’t seen or spoken to in ten years and it was a very nice talk.. so happy to have him back in my life…
And… I finally rang Shadow & Organic, two of the nicest people I’ve met on the net… thanks for being there, guys!

It’s great when everything starts falling into place again.

Love
Thaleia

7 Responses to “Nice, very nice indeed”

  1. mar Says:

    Your puzzle will be happily completed before you know it.

  2. sage Says:

    I’m sure it will be nice to have your family back under one roof again. Hope all is well with your husband. -here from Michele’s

  3. Valbee Says:

    Yay on hubby being home AND the little one! Here’s hoping you have a wonderful weekend and enjoy the next several days!

    Here via Michele today!

  4. Shadow Says:

    Not from Michele’s. Just hereto say hi and hope you are all ok. And that phone call – well now that you know how to use the phone… ๐Ÿ™‚

    Have a great 10 days and more!

  5. Karen Says:

    I’m so glad that you’ve had a nice day and hopefully it will turn into a nice weekend. I would guess that you deserve it very much. Best wishes to your hubby too.

    Michele sent me!

  6. Andrea Says:

    Hope all is well with your hubby. I’ll send some prayers your way.

    Here via Michele’s

  7. Cylithria Says:

    so glad your hubby’s home. Hope all continues to go well lady for both you and hubby. ๐Ÿ™‚


Leave a Reply

