No X-mas for me this year, please

December 22, 2005

No X-mas for me this year, please.  No birthday for me this year, please.  If I can’t share this day with the man I love, I don’t have the need to celebrate this at all.
He’s been hospitalized with a fever this morning and will be staying there, at least, ’till after the weekend.  It just isn’t fair… but as long as he heals… I’m willing to pay this price…

I just wish I could do something to help him… to relieve his pain… to… (sigh)

Love
Thaleia

P.S.: Have a merry Yule/X-mas everyone!

Leave a Reply

